People

Center Director

Professor Dr. David Ruzic

Email druzic@nospam664a04cdc9522.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Professor Jean Paul Allain

Email allain@nospam664a04cdca44b.psu.edu
Title Head of Penn State Department of Nuclear Engineering

Professor Dr. Daniel Andruczyk

Email andruczy@nospam664a04cdca631.illinois.edu

Professor Davide Curreli

Email dcurreli@nospam664a04cdca910.illinois.edu

Prof. Dr. Francois.reniers

Email francois.reniers@nospam664a04cdcab21.ulb.be

Professor Lynford Goddard

Email lgoddard@nospam664a04cdcad25.illinois.edu

Professor Gang Logan Liu

Email loganliu@nospam664a04cdcae7b.illinois.edu

Professor Joshua Rovey

Email rovey@nospam664a04cdcafcf.illinois.edu

Professor Dr. Mohan Sankaran

Email rmohan@nospam664a04cdcb108.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Carlos Giraldo Castano

Email chcastan@nospam664a04cdccc26.illinois.edu

Dr. Michael Stowell Jr

Email mstowell@nospam664a04cdcce71.illinois.edu

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk

Email bjurczyk@nospam664a04cdcd022.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers

Email rstubbers@nospam664a04cdcd1a1.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Satadal Das

Email satadald@nospam664a04cdcde41.illinois.edu

Md Amzad Hossain, Dr. Eng.

Email mdamzadh@nospam664a04cdcdf8d.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Myles Bradley

Email spgula2@nospam664a04cdcf0f5.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam664a04cdcf1f4.illinois.edu

Nathan Bratlett

Email nbb2@nospam664a04cdcf346.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam664a04cdcf44f.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam664a04cdd020f.illinois.edu

Jameson Crouse

Email gcrouse3@nospam664a04cdd0405.illinois.edu

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam664a04cdd05c5.illinois.edu

Daniel Ellis

Email dsellis3@nospam664a04cdd06fc.illinois.edu

Steven Gula

Email spgula2@nospam664a04cdd0917.illinois.edu

E. Parker Hays

Email ephays2@nospam664a04cdd0a66.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam664a04cdd0b90.illinois.edu

Zach Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam664a04cdd0d2c.illinois.edu

Aleksandr Khomiakov

Email akk11@nospam664a04cdd0e70.illinois.edu

Gia Mien Le

Email gvle2@nospam664a04cdd0f93.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam664a04cdd10b8.illinois.edu

Nina Mihajlov

Email nina6@nospam664a04cdd11ea.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Dea

Email doodea2@nospam664a04cdd1375.illinois.edu

Dhruval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam664a04cdd14a0.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Email shone2@nospam664a04cdd1628.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam664a04cdd1752.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam664a04cdd18c1.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam664a04cdd1a10.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Jacob Breuhl

Vincent Caulin

Tamar Dallal

Andrew Ernat

Steven Frankowski

Jacob Fuss

Emily Green

Edward Hays

Richard He

Michael Hysick

David Kanfer

David Kapelyan

Abby Khun

Matthew Koska

Maria Kozlova

David Leonhardt

Matthew Leoschke

David Liljewall

Kira Martin

John Miles

Brady Moore

Reese Peterson

Jankowski Piotr

Tyler Pohlman

Subramanian Pranav

Bae Preston

Jaime Robertson

Steven Rumbaugh

Matthew Schau

Tianning Shi

Jackson Stermer

Helen Swearingen

Nikhil Vishnoi

Jianing Wang

Oren Yang

IPI MEng Students

Akira Matsuyama

Email akiram2@nospam664a04cdd766e.illinois.edu

Tyler Nyugen

Yusuke Shibuta

Takashi Tohara

CPMI Alumni

Brandon Kamiyama

Aveek Kapat

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam664a04cdd9cab.illinois.edu

Rabel Rizkallah

Sam Smith