People

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic

Email druzic@nospam63dcd97cd9bed.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Professor Jean Paul Allain

Email allain@nospam63dcd97cda9d7.psu.edu
Title Head of Penn State Department of Nuclear Engineering

Professor Daniel Andruczyk

Email andruczy@nospam63dcd97cdab10.illinois.edu

Professor Davide Curreli

Email dcurreli@nospam63dcd97cdac33.illinois.edu

Professor Lynford Goddard

Email lgoddard@nospam63dcd97cdad0f.illinois.edu

Professor Gang Logan Liu

Email loganliu@nospam63dcd97cdae2e.illinois.edu

Professor Joshua Rovey

Email rovey@nospam63dcd97cdaf4a.illinois.edu

Professor Mohan Sankaran

Email rmohan@nospam63dcd97cdb062.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Stowell Jr

Email mstowell@nospam63dcd97cdbc8a.illinois.edu

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk

Email bjurczyk@nospam63dcd97cdbda4.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers

Email rstubbers@nospam63dcd97cdbeb4.starfireindustries.com

Research Scientists

Dr. Eitan Barlaz

Email dbarlaz2@nospam63dcd97cdc81e.illinois.edu
Title Employed at Tokyo Electron Albany NY

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Raquel Garza Hernandez MSc. PhD (Mat. Sci)

Email rgarzah@nospam63dcd97cdd16c.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Nathan Bartlett

Email nbb2@nospam63dcd97cde019.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam63dcd97cde0e4.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam63dcd97cde184.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam63dcd97cde27a.illinois.edu

Jameson Crouse

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam63dcd97cde3d1.illinois.edu

Daniel Ellis

E. Parker Hays

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam63dcd97cde5e0.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam63dcd97cde736.illinois.edu

Brandon Kamiyama

Aveek Kapat

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam63dcd97cde8f1.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam63dcd97cde9bd.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Dea

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam63dcd97cdeb02.illinois.edu

Rabel Rizkallah

Andrew Shone

Sam Smith

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam63dcd97cded9c.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam63dcd97cdee4d.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam63dcd97cdeee6.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Jacob Breuhl

Tamar Dallal

Andrew Ernat

Steven Frankowski

Edward Hays

David Kanfer

David Kapelyan

Maria Kozlova

David Leonhardt

Matthew Leoschke

David Liljewall

Kira Martin

Brady Moore

Reese Peterson

Tyler Pohlman

Matthew Schau

Helen Swearingen

Oren Yang

IPI MEng Students

Akira Matsuyama

Email akiram2@nospam63dcd97ce1fc8.illinois.edu

Tyler Nyugen

Yusuke Shibuta

Takashi Tohara