People

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic

Email druzic@nospam5e310a4ddf982.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain

Email allain@nospam5e310a4de0724.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk

Email andruczy@nospam5e310a4de086f.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli

Email dcurreli@nospam5e310a4de09d3.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard

Email lgoddard@nospam5e310a4de0b0b.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li

Email xiulingli@nospam5e310a4de0c35.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu

Email loganliu@nospam5e310a4de0d5c.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett

Email arockett@nospam5e310a4de0f4d.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk

Email bjurczyk@nospam5e310a4de1f91.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers

Email rstubbers@nospam5e310a4de20c4.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Eitan Barlaz

Email dbarlaz2@nospam5e310a4de2b63.illinois.edu

Alfonso de Castro Calles

Email adcastro@nospam5e310a4de2d3a.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam5e310a4de3da2.illinois.edu

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam5e310a4de3ed4.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam5e310a4de4076.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam5e310a4de41bc.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam5e310a4de4f6b.illinois.edu

Matthew Parsons

Email parsons6@nospam5e310a4de50af.illinois.edu

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam5e310a4de51d3.illinois.edu

Dren Qerimi

Email qerimi2@nospam5e310a4de52f3.illinois.edu

Rabel Rizkallah

Email rabeler2@nospam5e310a4de546b.illinois.edu

Jack Stahl

Email jtstahl2@nospam5e310a4de55ee.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam5e310a4de5723.illinois.edu

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam5e310a4de5843.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam5e310a4de595f.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam5e310a4de5a7c.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Stephen Armstrong

Kaitlyn Butler

Riley Camp

Giovanni Diaz

Jacob Doehring

Michael Faibishenko

Nicholas Gabrisko

Wolfgang Huber

Daniel Jacobson

Arihant Jain

Sheiladitya Kumar

David Leonhardt

Matthew Leoschke

Eric Mulshine

Barret Neath

Andrew Page

Marcus Schmid

Mostafa Shehata

Eli Sofovich