People

Myles Bradley

Email spgula2@nospam66749b445a9c3.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam66749b445e6b1.illinois.edu

Nathan Bratlett

Email nbb2@nospam66749b445fbb1.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam66749b446055b.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam66749b44609b4.illinois.edu

Jameson Crouse

Email gcrouse3@nospam66749b4460fa2.illinois.edu

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam66749b446161b.illinois.edu

Daniel Ellis

Email dsellis3@nospam66749b446177c.illinois.edu

Steven Gula

Email spgula2@nospam66749b4461abc.illinois.edu

E. Parker Hays

Email ephays2@nospam66749b4461c8c.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam66749b4461de6.illinois.edu

Zach Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam66749b4462099.illinois.edu

Aleksandr Khomiakov

Email akk11@nospam66749b44621dc.illinois.edu

Gia Mien Le

Email gvle2@nospam66749b4462311.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam66749b4462a39.illinois.edu

Nina Mihajlov

Email nina6@nospam66749b4462bd9.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Dea

Email doodea2@nospam66749b4462d15.illinois.edu

Dhruval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam66749b4462e08.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Email shone2@nospam66749b4462fb9.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam66749b4463175.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam66749b446342c.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam66749b44636e5.illinois.edu