People

Nathan Bartlett

Email nbb2@nospam6172abb04da8f.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam6172abb04dbce.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam6172abb04dc82.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam6172abb04dd81.illinois.edu

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam6172abb04de46.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam6172abb04deff.illinois.edu

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam6172abb04dfa2.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam6172abb04e08a.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam6172abb04e131.illinois.edu

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam6172abb04e1d2.illinois.edu

Dren Qerimi

Email qerimi2@nospam6172abb04e26a.illinois.edu

Jack Stahl

Email jtstahl2@nospam6172abb04e319.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam6172abb04e481.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam6172abb04e530.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam6172abb04e627.illinois.edu