People

Myles Bradley

Email spgula2@nospam661aa21dbf8dd.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam661aa21dbfa32.illinois.edu

Nathan Bratlett

Email nbb2@nospam661aa21dbfb84.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam661aa21dbfcad.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam661aa21dbfdef.illinois.edu

Jameson Crouse

Email gcrouse3@nospam661aa21dbff42.illinois.edu

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam661aa21dc00bd.illinois.edu

Daniel Ellis

Email dsellis3@nospam661aa21dc024d.illinois.edu

Steven Gula

Email spgula2@nospam661aa21dc0376.illinois.edu

E. Parker Hays

Email ephays2@nospam661aa21dc0495.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam661aa21dc0610.illinois.edu

Zach Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam661aa21dc07af.illinois.edu

Aleksandr Khomiakov

Email akk11@nospam661aa21dc08f6.illinois.edu

Gia Mien Le

Email gvle2@nospam661aa21dc0aa0.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam661aa21dc0bb6.illinois.edu

Nina Mihajlov

Email nina6@nospam661aa21dc0cd2.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Dea

Email doodea2@nospam661aa21dc0e59.illinois.edu

Dhruval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam661aa21dc0fbb.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Email shone2@nospam661aa21dc110d.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam661aa21dc129a.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam661aa21dc13ea.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam661aa21dc1514.illinois.edu