People

Nathan Bartlett

Email nbb2@nospam629352bc0d796.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam629352bc0d8e8.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam629352bc0da38.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam629352bc0db8d.illinois.edu

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam629352bc0dd5a.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam629352bc0de77.illinois.edu

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam629352bc0df8e.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam629352bc0e094.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam629352bc0e185.illinois.edu

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam629352bc0e285.illinois.edu

Jack Stahl

Email jtstahl2@nospam629352bc0e37e.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam629352bc0e4ef.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam629352bc0e621.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam629352bc0e740.illinois.edu