People

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam6100cf7cd60e1.illinois.edu

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam6100cf7cd61ce.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam6100cf7cd62a7.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam6100cf7cd6371.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam6100cf7cd6438.illinois.edu

Matthew Parsons

Email parsons6@nospam6100cf7cd650a.illinois.edu

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam6100cf7cd6654.illinois.edu

Dren Qerimi

Email qerimi2@nospam6100cf7cd6772.illinois.edu

Rabel Rizkallah

Email rabeler2@nospam6100cf7cd684e.illinois.edu

Jack Stahl

Email jtstahl2@nospam6100cf7cd6acc.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam6100cf7cd6c0d.illinois.edu

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam6100cf7cd6cd8.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam6100cf7cd6da9.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam6100cf7cd6e77.illinois.edu