People

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam60945ef5e2c04.illinois.edu

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam60945ef5e2d21.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam60945ef5e2e7c.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam60945ef5e2fb3.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam60945ef5e36a7.illinois.edu

Matthew Parsons

Email parsons6@nospam60945ef5e37d1.illinois.edu

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam60945ef5e38d1.illinois.edu

Dren Qerimi

Email qerimi2@nospam60945ef5e3a8c.illinois.edu

Rabel Rizkallah

Email rabeler2@nospam60945ef5e3b98.illinois.edu

Jack Stahl

Email jtstahl2@nospam60945ef5e3c80.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam60945ef5e3d5f.illinois.edu

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam60945ef5e3e29.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam60945ef5e3fbc.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam60945ef5e4100.illinois.edu