People

Nathan Bartlett

Email nbb2@nospam63409aebab240.illinois.edu

James Bramble

Email bramble2@nospam63409aebab2ff.illinois.edu

Tag Choi

Email tchoi23@nospam63409aebab3a4.illinois.edu

Nicholas Connolly

Email connlly2@nospam63409aebab464.illinois.edu

Giovanni Diaz

Email gcdiaz2@nospam63409aebab520.illinois.edu

Andrew Herschberg

Email ach3@nospam63409aebab5de.illinois.edu

Zack Jeckell

Email zjeckel2@nospam63409aebab697.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam63409aebab736.illinois.edu

Cody Moynihan

Email cmoynih2@nospam63409aebab7e5.illinois.edu

Druhval Patel

Email dkpatel3@nospam63409aebab897.illinois.edu

Jack Stahl

Email jtstahl2@nospam63409aebab947.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam63409aebaba08.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam63409aebabac2.illinois.edu

Christian Williams

Email cdw4@nospam63409aebabb66.illinois.edu