CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam58fed22b076b6.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam58fed22b09ba8.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam58fed22b0a04e.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam58fed22b0a4e0.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam58fed22b0a97c.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam58fed22b0ae17.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam58fed22b0b37d.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam58fed22b0bb04.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam58fed22b0c227.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam58fed22b0e749.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam58fed22b0ebcb.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam58fed22b10d5f.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam58fed22b111e8.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam58fed22b13e97.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam58fed22b14309.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam58fed22b147a0.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam58fed22b14c04.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam58fed22b1507b.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam58fed22b155cd.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam58fed22b15d7c.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam58fed22b16414.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam58fed22b1687e.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam58fed22b16cdf.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam58fed22b1713a.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam58fed22b1a774.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam58fed22b1ad5a.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam58fed22b1b22a.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam58fed22b1b6af.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam58fed22b1bb13.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam58fed22b1c387.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam58fed22b1c7e9.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam58fed22b1cc49.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam58fed22b1d0a9.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam58fed22b1e0d7.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam58fed22b1e91a.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu