CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam559508abc6637.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam559508abc8ddc.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam559508abc95db.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam559508abc9dc1.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam559508abca5d4.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam559508abcadc6.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam559508abcb601.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam559508abcbdec.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam559508abcc5e1.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam559508abcec22.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam559508abcf3a5.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam559508abd13d2.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam559508abd1bbe.illinios.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam559508abd44af.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam559508abd4cb4.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam559508abd54b7.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam559508abd5d08.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam559508abd64ae.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam559508abd6d73.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam559508abd754f.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam559508abd7d8b.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam559508abd85fc.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam559508abd8e72.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam559508abd95c6.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam559508abdcc49.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam559508abdd571.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam559508abddde1.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam559508abde5ff.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam559508abded68.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam559508abdfc71.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam559508abe03ce.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam559508abe0c02.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam559508abe148d.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam559508abe4821.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam559508abe6af9.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu