CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam572a7f0d4d378.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam572a7f0d4ebba.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam572a7f0d4f05f.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam572a7f0d4f4fe.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam572a7f0d4f9bd.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam572a7f0d4fe37.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam572a7f0d502ab.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam572a7f0d5074c.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam572a7f0d50bcc.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam572a7f0d51fbb.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam572a7f0d5242c.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam572a7f0d53789.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam572a7f0d53c2e.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam572a7f0d5574b.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam572a7f0d55bc3.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam572a7f0d560b2.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam572a7f0d565ee.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam572a7f0d56a5c.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam572a7f0d56eca.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam572a7f0d57340.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam572a7f0d577a7.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam572a7f0d57c45.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam572a7f0d58107.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam572a7f0d5857b.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam572a7f0d5a7e1.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam572a7f0d5ac5a.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam572a7f0d5b0ca.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam572a7f0d5b53b.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam572a7f0d5ba10.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam572a7f0d5c297.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam572a7f0d5c731.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam572a7f0d5cb97.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam572a7f0d5d098.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam572a7f0d5e23b.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam572a7f0d5eaa5.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu