CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam58b4699c0fd96.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam58b4699c119cf.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam58b4699c11e96.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam58b4699c123af.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam58b4699c12879.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam58b4699c12d4b.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam58b4699c1323e.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam58b4699c13700.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam58b4699c13bf9.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam58b4699c1545f.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam58b4699c158ff.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam58b4699c16f1c.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam58b4699c173b9.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam58b4699c1921d.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam58b4699c196ac.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam58b4699c19b6b.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam58b4699c19ff4.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam58b4699c1a47b.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam58b4699c1a987.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam58b4699c1b08a.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam58b4699c1b597.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam58b4699c1ba52.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam58b4699c1bed6.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam58b4699c1c364.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam58b4699c1ecfd.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam58b4699c1f1a8.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam58b4699c1f696.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam58b4699c1fb18.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam58b4699c2006d.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam58b4699c2092f.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam58b4699c20e41.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam58b4699c212ff.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam58b4699c2178a.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam58b4699c22a32.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam58b4699c23497.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu