CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam57481e4d0d2a5.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam57481e4d0e298.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam57481e4d0e700.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam57481e4d0eb67.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam57481e4d0efc9.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam57481e4d0f426.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam57481e4d0f887.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam57481e4d0fce4.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam57481e4d10143.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam57481e4d10d43.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam57481e4d11177.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam57481e4d11cf2.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam57481e4d12129.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam57481e4d132cf.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam57481e4d13704.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam57481e4d13b62.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam57481e4d13f93.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam57481e4d143c2.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam57481e4d147ef.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam57481e4d14c1f.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam57481e4d15055.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam57481e4d15493.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam57481e4d158e0.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam57481e4d15d16.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam57481e4d17366.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam57481e4d1779f.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam57481e4d17c17.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam57481e4d18059.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam57481e4d18490.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam57481e4d18ca7.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam57481e4d190dd.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam57481e4d19512.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam57481e4d19946.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam57481e4d1a8c2.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam57481e4d1b0c7.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu