CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam58d734d0ed80a.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam58d734d0efb10.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam58d734d0f0005.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam58d734d0f0e7a.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam58d734d0f1325.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam58d734d0f1ef2.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam58d734d0f240d.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam58d734d0f293e.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam58d734d0f2eab.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam58d734d100d58.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam58d734d1012a6.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam58d734d10327b.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam58d734d104722.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam58d734d1065fd.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam58d734d106a65.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam58d734d106f1e.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam58d734d10737b.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam58d734d107810.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam58d734d107d58.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam58d734d1081c3.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam58d734d10861f.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam58d734d108a7c.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam58d734d108f60.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam58d734d1093e2.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam58d734d10b9f9.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam58d734d10be62.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam58d734d10c2c0.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam58d734d10c724.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam58d734d10cba5.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam58d734d10d408.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam58d734d10d862.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam58d734d10dcbf.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam58d734d10e119.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam58d734d10f135.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam58d734d10f98d.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu