CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam55ea2406c3fd6.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam55ea2406c56c6.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam55ea2406c5ab5.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam55ea2406c5e97.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam55ea2406c6282.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam55ea2406c666a.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam55ea2406c6a5c.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam55ea2406c6e3d.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam55ea2406c721f.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam55ea2406c85ff.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam55ea2406c89b6.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam55ea2406c9b7d.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam55ea2406c9f3b.illinios.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam55ea2406cb802.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam55ea2406cbbbd.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam55ea2406cbfb9.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam55ea2406cc386.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam55ea2406cc73d.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam55ea2406ccaee.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam55ea2406cce9d.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam55ea2406cd27c.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam55ea2406cd62b.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam55ea2406cda1b.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam55ea2406cde0a.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam55ea2406cfdda.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam55ea2406d0196.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam55ea2406d057a.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam55ea2406d0931.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam55ea2406d0ce0.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam55ea2406d13cf.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam55ea2406d176c.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam55ea2406d1b21.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam55ea2406d1ecb.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam55ea2406d2c04.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam55ea2406d32c6.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu