CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam594f18d417b98.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam594f18d41a1f3.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam594f18d41afab.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam594f18d41b535.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam594f18d41c3a2.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam594f18d41c928.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam594f18d41d3da.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam594f18d41d990.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam594f18d41e02b.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam594f18d42035e.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam594f18d42088f.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam594f18d422be6.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam594f18d423091.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam594f18d42572c.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam594f18d425c7f.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam594f18d4268ce.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam594f18d426e1f.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam594f18d427a54.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam594f18d427f90.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam594f18d428bad.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam594f18d42911f.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam594f18d429d3d.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam594f18d42a295.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam594f18d42aee1.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam594f18d42e2e2.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam594f18d42e7bf.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam594f18d42ec65.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam594f18d42f0d6.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam594f18d42f5ad.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam594f18d42ff37.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam594f18d4303c9.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam594f18d4308ca.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam594f18d430dc0.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam594f18d431e57.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam594f18d43273d.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu