CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam56b900870041e.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam56b9008702151.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam56b9008702608.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam56b9008702b0f.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam56b9008702fb7.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam56b90087034cb.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam56b90087039e6.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam56b9008703f3b.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam56b900870442b.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam56b90087052ce.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam56b900870577b.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam56b90087065ac.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam56b90087072c9.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam56b900870a5f4.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam56b900870aa52.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam56b900870aebb.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam56b900870c381.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam56b900870c827.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam56b900870cc98.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam56b900870d107.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam56b900870e6a9.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam56b900870eb1b.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam56b900870ef60.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam56b900870f3ca.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam56b9008712912.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam56b9008712d9c.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam56b90087131e1.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam56b900871362d.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam56b90087143e5.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam56b9008714c59.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam56b90087150a5.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam56b90087154ef.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam56b9008715934.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam56b900871744e.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam56b9008717c61.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu