CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam57c2110391ebb.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam57c2110392f62.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam57c21103933d8.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam57c211039384e.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam57c2110393cbe.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam57c211039412a.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam57c211039459f.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam57c2110394a0f.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam57c2110394e8a.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam57c2110395b1c.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam57c2110395f62.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam57c2110396ba1.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam57c2110396fe8.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam57c2110398277.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam57c21103986be.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam57c2110398b31.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam57c2110398f84.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam57c21103993c0.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam57c2110399809.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam57c2110399c44.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam57c211039a08b.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam57c211039a502.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam57c211039a951.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam57c211039ad90.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam57c211039c4ee.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam57c211039c92c.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam57c211039cd7c.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam57c211039d1b9.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam57c211039d5f4.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam57c211039de30.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam57c211039e271.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam57c211039e6b2.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam57c211039eaed.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam57c211039fa82.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam57c21103a027a.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu