CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam55c18e7bc7ce5.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam55c18e7bcabe5.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam55c18e7bcb368.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam55c18e7bcbaca.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam55c18e7bcc23c.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam55c18e7bcc997.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam55c18e7bcd0ee.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam55c18e7bcd81e.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam55c18e7bcdf99.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam55c18e7bd093a.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam55c18e7bd1149.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam55c18e7bd3daa.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam55c18e7bd450f.illinios.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam55c18e7bd78eb.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam55c18e7bd8020.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam55c18e7bd879d.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam55c18e7bd8ead.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam55c18e7bd95a3.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam55c18e7bd9cb0.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam55c18e7bda3b9.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam55c18e7bdaac4.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam55c18e7bdb1b6.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam55c18e7bdb8da.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam55c18e7bdbff8.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam55c18e7bdfedd.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam55c18e7be066b.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam55c18e7be0d54.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam55c18e7be145e.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam55c18e7be1da0.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam55c18e7be2c11.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam55c18e7be3368.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam55c18e7be3a99.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam55c18e7be41b3.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam55c18e7be5bb4.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam55c18e7be68da.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu