CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam579cf4e60ecbf.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam579cf4e60fd6e.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam579cf4e61023b.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam579cf4e6106c0.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam579cf4e610b41.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam579cf4e611132.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam579cf4e6115c1.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam579cf4e611a71.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam579cf4e611ef6.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam579cf4e612cc5.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam579cf4e613332.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam579cf4e61405f.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam579cf4e61452b.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam579cf4e6157ef.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam579cf4e615c5d.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam579cf4e6160db.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam579cf4e61652f.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam579cf4e616998.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam579cf4e616de7.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam579cf4e617234.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam579cf4e6176da.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam579cf4e617b35.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam579cf4e617f8a.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam579cf4e6183ef.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam579cf4e619b9b.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam579cf4e61a007.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam579cf4e61a460.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam579cf4e61a8ab.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam579cf4e61ad09.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam579cf4e61b542.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam579cf4e61b9a2.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam579cf4e61bdb5.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam579cf4e61c1ef.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam579cf4e61d1ce.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam579cf4e61d9e2.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu