CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam58856ab12a4db.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam58856ab12c2b2.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam58856ab12c76b.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam58856ab12cc2a.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam58856ab12d0f0.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam58856ab12d5a2.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam58856ab12da56.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam58856ab12deff.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam58856ab12e3ac.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam58856ab130a3f.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam58856ab131213.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam58856ab132d43.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam58856ab133203.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam58856ab1355b5.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam58856ab135a93.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam58856ab135f5c.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam58856ab13640b.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam58856ab1368ff.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam58856ab136df8.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam58856ab137299.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam58856ab137725.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam58856ab137bb2.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam58856ab13803a.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam58856ab1384bf.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam58856ab13b2f4.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam58856ab13b795.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam58856ab13bc25.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam58856ab13c09e.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam58856ab13c513.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam58856ab13cde8.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam58856ab13d2da.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam58856ab13d7d4.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam58856ab13dc53.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam58856ab13ed3a.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam58856ab13f630.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu