CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam57710b9aa2b85.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam57710b9aa42c0.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam57710b9aa4755.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam57710b9aa4bff.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam57710b9aa5075.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam57710b9aa5504.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam57710b9aa5974.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam57710b9aa5dee.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam57710b9aa625c.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam57710b9aa74f0.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam57710b9aa7956.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam57710b9aa8b61.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam57710b9aa8fb4.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam57710b9aaa85d.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam57710b9aaaca6.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam57710b9aab110.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam57710b9aab548.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam57710b9aab97d.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam57710b9aabdb5.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam57710b9aac1e8.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam57710b9aac61e.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam57710b9aaca71.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam57710b9aacea9.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam57710b9aad2fe.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam57710b9aaf2b8.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam57710b9aaf77a.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam57710b9aafbdd.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam57710b9ab002c.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam57710b9ab0477.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam57710b9ab0ce3.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam57710b9ab111d.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam57710b9ab1559.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam57710b9ab19a6.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam57710b9ab2945.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam57710b9ab314a.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu