CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam584c2d7b7bdad.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam584c2d7b7d7c8.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam584c2d7b7dc65.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam584c2d7b7e0fd.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam584c2d7b7e565.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam584c2d7b7e9f8.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam584c2d7b7ee9c.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam584c2d7b7f333.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam584c2d7b7f7c6.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam584c2d7b80fcb.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam584c2d7b81601.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam584c2d7b82c4d.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam584c2d7b83213.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam584c2d7b84f9c.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam584c2d7b85417.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam584c2d7b858ad.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam584c2d7b85d16.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam584c2d7b86183.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam584c2d7b865ea.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam584c2d7b86a51.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam584c2d7b86eb6.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam584c2d7b8731c.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam584c2d7b8777e.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam584c2d7b87be0.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam584c2d7b8a5a9.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam584c2d7b8ab22.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam584c2d7b8b057.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam584c2d7b8b565.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam584c2d7b8b9c2.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam584c2d7b8c21c.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam584c2d7b8c674.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam584c2d7b8cae5.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam584c2d7b8cf47.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam584c2d7b8df68.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam584c2d7b8e793.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu