CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam57e973e3468bd.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam57e973e3481c4.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam57e973e34863e.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam57e973e348b08.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam57e973e348fb4.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam57e973e349436.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam57e973e3498b7.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam57e973e349d3c.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam57e973e34a1bd.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam57e973e34b743.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam57e973e34bb9b.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam57e973e34cf82.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam57e973e34d41f.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam57e973e34ef7c.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam57e973e34f406.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam57e973e34f88f.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam57e973e34fcea.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam57e973e35015c.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam57e973e3505c7.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam57e973e350a39.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam57e973e350eb1.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam57e973e351336.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam57e973e3517b2.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam57e973e351c5b.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam57e973e353e71.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam57e973e354304.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam57e973e354761.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam57e973e354ba1.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam57e973e355009.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam57e973e355923.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam57e973e355d88.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam57e973e3561fc.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam57e973e35667d.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam57e973e35779a.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam57e973e35807b.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu