CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam5561753d9baf4.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam5561753d9e8a3.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam5561753d9f123.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam5561753d9f900.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam5561753da05fd.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam5561753da130c.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam5561753da1b4d.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam5561753da2315.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam5561753da2ae3.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam5561753da5115.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam5561753da588c.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam5561753da7c40.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam5561753da83b3.illinios.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam5561753dab4ad.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam5561753dabc0b.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam5561753dac4b0.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam5561753daccf4.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam5561753dad49d.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam5561753dadc71.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam5561753dae446.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam5561753daee88.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam5561753daf696.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam5561753daff5c.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam5561753db072a.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam5561753db4f3d.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam5561753db5685.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam5561753db5de3.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam5561753db6554.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam5561753db6d5a.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam5561753db7bd9.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam5561753db8340.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam5561753db8ae8.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam5561753db9298.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam5561753dbae70.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam5561753dbbc42.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu