CPMI Personnel

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic, PhD

Email druzic@nospam592466342a1e1.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain, PhD

Email allain@nospam592466342c535.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk, PhD

Email andruczy@nospam592466342daa4.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli, PhD

Email dcurreli@nospam592466342e35f.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard, PhD

Email lgoddard@nospam592466342e9e5.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li, PhD

Email xiulingli@nospam592466342f3de.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu, PhD

Email loganliu@nospam5924663430f19.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop, PhD

Email epop@nospam592466343222d.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett, PhD

Email arockett@nospam5924663432fd4.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk, PhD

Email bjurczyk@nospam5924663437567.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers, PhD

Email rstubbers@nospam5924663437bb0.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Kishor Kalathiparambil, PhD

Email kishor@nospam5924663439f49.illinois.edu

Dr. Ivan Shchelkanov, PhD

Email shchelka@nospam592466343a537.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam592466343e66e.illinois.edu

Jon Drobny

Email drobny2@nospam592466343eb93.illinois.edu
Title Webmaster

Daniel Elg

Email delg2@nospam592466343f0c4.illinois.edu

Peter Fiflis

Email peterfiflis1@nospam5924663441128.gmail.com

Jake McLain

Email jmclain2@nospam5924663441743.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam5924663441bf9.illinois.edu

Jason Peck

Email peck3@nospam59246634430a8.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam59246634435f0.illinois.edu

Priya Raman

Email priya_physics@nospam5924663443aa2.yahoo.com

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam5924663443f5d.illinois.edu

Roland Wu

Email rolandwu2004@nospam5924663444830.gmail.com

Undergraduate Assistants (Summer 2015)

Casey Bryniarski

Email bryniar2@nospam592466344872a.illinois.edu

Valentin Castro

Email vcastro3@nospam5924663449147.illinois.edu

Matthew Cheng

Email mmcheng2@nospam592466344966f.illinois.edu

Quincy Crawford

Email qcrawfo2@nospam5924663449c49.illinois.edu

Joshua Gasiencia

Email wngdhussar@nospam592466344a169.gmail.com

Wang Hanway

Aveek Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam592466344b75e.illinois.edu

Sarah Ma

Email ssma2@nospam592466344c89d.illinois.edu

Daniel Martin

Email dcmartn2@nospam592466344e459.illinois.edu

Jeremy Mettler

Email jmettle2@nospam592466344ea8b.illinois.edu

Daniel O’Grady

Philip Polak

Xia Sang

Melkic Senad

Email melkic2@nospam59246634505cd.illinois.edu

Andrew Shone

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam5924663450f97.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Weikun Zhu