People

Center Director

Dr. David Ruzic

Email druzic@nospam59c17ecc7c0b1.illinois.edu

Affiliate Faculty Members

Dr. Jean Paul Allain

Email allain@nospam59c17ecc7fcdd.illinois.edu

Dr. Daniel Andruczyk

Email andruczy@nospam59c17ecc80121.illinois.edu

Dr. Davide Curreli

Email dcurreli@nospam59c17ecc8058b.illinois.edu

Dr. Lynford Goddard

Email lgoddard@nospam59c17ecc80b28.illinois.edu

Dr. Xiuling Li

Email xiulingli@nospam59c17ecc81af5.illinois.edu

Dr. Gang Logan Liu

Email loganliu@nospam59c17ecc81f25.illinois.edu

Dr. Eric Pop

Email epop@nospam59c17ecc82312.illinois.edu

Dr. Angus Rockett

Email arockett@nospam59c17ecc82709.illinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Brian E. Jurczyk

Email bjurczyk@nospam59c17ecc85433.starfireindustries.com

Dr. Robert Stubbers

Email rstubbers@nospam59c17ecc8580d.starfireindustries.com

Postdoctoral Research Scientists

Dr. Chisung Ahn

Email chisung@nospam59c17ecc87a57.illinois.edu

Dr. Eitan Barlaz

Email dbarlaz2@nospam59c17ecc87e27.illinois.edu

Dr. Lucia Bonova

Email bonova@nospam59c17ecc881f3.illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Michael Christenson

Email mpchris2@nospam59c17ecc8a8ea.illinois.edu

Brandon Holybee

Email holybee@nospam59c17ecc8ad3f.illinois.edu

Gianluca Panici

Email panici1@nospam59c17ecc8b089.illinois.edu

Matthew Parsons

Email parsons6@nospam59c17ecc8b4e2.illinois.edu

Pawel Piotrowicz

Email ppiotr3@nospam59c17ecc8b8df.illinois.edu

Dren Qerimi

Email qerimi2@nospam59c17ecc8bca4.illinois.edu

Rabel Rizkallah

Email rabeler2@nospam59c17ecc8c10c.illinois.edu

Heather Sandefur

Email hns3@nospam59c17ecc8c562.illinois.edu

Steven Stemmley

Email stemmle2@nospam59c17ecc8c9f1.illinois.edu

Matthew Szott

Email szott1@nospam59c17ecc8cdb5.illinois.edu

Jan Uhlig

Email juhlig2@nospam59c17ecc8d208.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Jacob Anderson

Evan Armstrong

Nathan Bartlett

Kaitlyn Butler

Tag Choi

Nirbhav Chopra

Christian Clark

Andreas Giakas

Patrick Hering

Zachary Jeckell

Daniel Johnson

Isaam Khayr

Nayeli Lara

Jeremy Mettler

Cody Moynihan

Kelly Munkhtuya

Dario Panici

Ahad Rahim

Andrew Shone

Jack Stahl

Zach Stojak

Nathan Weber

James Wegner

John Wendeborn

Michael Zaucedo

Weikun Zhu